BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jak Jonez – The Transition Official Mixtape Hosted by Dj Gutta

"All NEW Tapes, West Coast", by: - May 24, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download to Sacramento, California artist “Jak Jonez”, who releases new project “The Transition” hosted by Dj Gutta

Cover Artwork:


01. Transition (Intro)
02. I’m A Street Nigga
03. Raised By The Streets
04. I’m Just On My Grind (ft. Tigue Wallace)
05. The Bricks
06. Pies On The Klock (ft. Tigue Wallace)
07. Where It Goes Down
08. Keep Calling My Name (ft. Jessica Chara Devreax)
09. Pray The Lord Let A Nigga Fly
10. World Iz Yourz
11. Fly Chick
12. She Not Yo Bitch Bro (ft. Novakane)
13. Bout To Go Ham
14. Bad Bitches Ere Where (ft. Tigue Wallace & Yung Trubb)
15. Handz Up (ft. Mean Doe Green)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: