Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Cortez & DJ Treycash – Futuristic R&B Vol 4 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - June 4, 2012

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Cortez & DJ Treycash – Futuristic R&B Vol 4 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1.Ravaugn Feat. Neyo – At All
2.Omarion (Feat. Rick Ross) – Lets Talk
3.Jhene Aiko – 2 Seconds
4.Chris Brown – Second Serving
5.50 Cent (Feat. Robbie Nova) – I Aint Gonna Lie
6.Miss Storm – Deeper
7.Chris Brown – One More Time
8.Mila J – Got Your Back
9.Chris Brown – Sweet Love
10.J. Holiday – Sign My Name
11.Chris Brown – Countdown
12.Kid Ink (Feat. Chris Brown & Tyga) – Time Of Your Life (Remix)
13.Kirko Bangz (Feat. Chris Brown) – The Pole (Remix)
14.Miss Storm – Love
15.Nicki Minaj (Feat. Chris Brown) – Right By My Side
16.MicahFonecheck (Feat. Nikko Lowe) – Take Down Music
17.August Alsina (Feat. CyHi The Prynce) – Party & Bullshit
18.Torian Sellers – Fit It
19.August Alsina – Sucka
20.Ryan Lesile (Feat. Krys Ivory & Craig David) – Next To Ya
21.Chris Brown (Feat. Joelle James) – Leave The Club
22.Famous – Pretty Girls


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: