Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rick Ross – Bon Appetit Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - June 26, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rick Ross – Bon Appetit Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1.Power Circle (Feat. Stalley, Wale, Meek Mill, Gunplay, …Rick Ross08:36
2. Pop That (Feat. French Montana, Drake, Lil Wayne) Rick Ross 05:04
3. Black Magic (Feat. Meek Mill) Rick Ross 02:51
4. Trap Boomin (Feat. Gucci Mane) Rick Ross 02:47
5. So Sophisticated (Feat. Meek Mill) Rick Ross 04:09
6. Touch’n You (Feat. Usher) Rick Ross 04:14
7. Lemme See (Feat. Usher) Rick Ross 04:21
8. Let’s Talk (Feat. Omarion) Rick Ross 04:00
9. Beautiful Onyinye Rick Ross 04:50
10. Proud Of That (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) Rick Ross 03:36
11. Born Stunna (Feat. Birdman) Rick Ross 05:10
12. Mickey Ds (Feat. Birdman) Rick Ross 03:02
13. Ballin (Feat. French Montana) Rick Ross 02:45
14. Now That I’m Paid (Feat. Game) Rick Ross 03:41
15. Hell’s Angels (Feat. Stalley) Rick Ross 05:04
16. BCGMMG (Feat. Stalley, Meek Mill) Rick Ross 04:05
17. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Nicki Minaj) Rick Ross 03:33
18. Birthday Cake Rick Ross 04:09
19. Take It To The Head (Feat. DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne, Nicki … Rick Ross 04:26
20. Pablo (Feat. Charlie Hustle) Rick Ross 02:03
21. Same Damn Time (Remix) (Feat. Wale, Meek Mill, Gunplay) Rick Ross 04:36
22. Never Been (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Amber Rose) Rick Ross 02:46


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: