BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Usher – In-Stant Love Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, R&B Mixtapes", by: - June 20, 2012

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Usher – Instant Love Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. I Care for U
02. Scream
03. Pay Me (Feat. Miguel)
04. Without You (Feat. David Guetta)
05. Euphoria
06. Dive
07. Show Me
08. DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again
09. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross) (Www.FlowHoT.NeT)
10. Climax
11. Hot Tottie (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z, Lil Kim)
12. I Did It
13. Stroke Your Ego
14. Next Contestant (Feat. T-Pain)
15. Mayday (Feat. Sean Garrett)
16. Get In My Car (Feat. Bun B)
17. Weekend (Feat. Akon)
18. Stranger
19. Private Dancer
20. She Seen Me
21. Missing My Woman
22. Turn It Up (Feat. Ciara)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: