BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Kay Slay – The Changing of the Guards Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 23, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Kay Slay – The Changing of the Guards Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1.Intro (Feat. Sheek Louch)
2.Victorious (Feat. Dj Kay Slay feat. Jon Connor, Papoose, Fred The Godson, Mysonne Sheek Louch)
3.Microphone Murder (Feat. Dj Kay Slay feat. Freeway, Young Chris, Tray Lee Beanie Sigel)
4.Damage Is Done (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Sheek Louch ByrdGang Shoota)
5.Turning Your Back (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Uncle Murda)
6.The Best Of Them (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Fred the Godson)
7.Fuck The World (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Jon Connor)
8.Redemption (Feat. Nature)
9.A Queens Story (Feat. Nas)
10.Reunion (Feat. Beanie Sigel Feat. State Property)
11.The Saga Continues (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Papoose)
12.Hiatus (Feat. Vado)
13.Mr.Rogers (Feat. Sheek Louch)
14.Change of the Guard (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. A-Mafia)
15.Real Niggaz (Feat. GunPlay Feat. Rick Ross)
16.Hold Me Back (Feat. Rick Ross)
17.Harlem Heat (Feat. Dj Kay Slay Feat. Vado)
18.Talk Your Shit (Feat. Tayo)
19.Talk To Em (Feat. Nore Feat. Gunplay)
20.Gunz (Feat. Wink Loc)
21.Shut It Down (Feat. Sauce Money Feat. Nate)
22.Boo’ed Up (Feat. Papoose)
23.SuperStar Shun


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: