BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

King Louie – Showtime Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - July 10, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download King Louie – Showtime Official Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Drilluminati [Prod. By Plu2o Nash]

02. Showtime [Prod. By C-Sick]

03. Money Team (Feat. Bighomie Doe) [Prod. By Lokey]

04. Full Of Dat Weed [Prod. By Million Money Mano]

05. It’s Like That [Prod. By Cryptonite]

06. Po’ Up (Feat. Leek)

07. Pack So Loud [Prod. By Young Chop]

08. Numbers (Feat. Fredo Santana)

09. Pour [Prod. By Lokey[

10. She Want Me (Feat. Leek) [Prod. By Chase N Dough]

11. All This Ice [Prod. By Cryptonite]

12. Hitta Shit (Feat. Shorty K)

13. Hater’s Mad

14. Glory (Feat. Fredo Santana) [Prod. By Leekeleek]

15. On Da Road

16. Want It All (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Young Chop]

17. Life (Feat. YP)

18. Rap Shit (Feat. Chief Keef) [Prod. By Young Chop]

19. Feelin’ Like A Big Check (Feat. Dj Victoriouz) [Prod. By Lex Luger]

20. MUBU Gang (Feat. Fatzmack) [Prod. By Block On Da Trakk]

21. High (Feat. WaMu)

22. Chiraq Playaz [Prod. By Chase N Dough]
>>FREE DOWNLOAD LINK<< via sharebeast, mediafire or other direct link


Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: