BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Nothing To Lose Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - July 2, 2012

0 Listens

0 1

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Nothing To Lose Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Kiss The Game Goodbye
02. Let It Roll Pt. 2 (Feat. Flo Rida)
03. Bands A Make Her Dance (Remix) (Feat. Juicy J & 2Chainz)
04. Pop That (Feat. French Montana, Rick Ross & Drake)
05. Banana Clips (Feat. Gunplay)
06. My Homies Still (Feat. Big Sean)
07. Sasaraf
08. What Your Girl Like (Feat. Chris Brown)
09. Mirror (Feat. Bobby V)
10. Goulish (Pusha T Diss)
11. Dark Shades (Feat. Birdman & Mack Maine)
12. Celebrate (Feat. Mack Maine & Talib Kweli)
13. Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah Cyeah (Feat. Gucci Mane & Chris Brown)
14. Redbone Girl (Feat. Eric Benet)
15. Hot Thing (Feat. Maxine Ashley)
16. Sex in The Lounge (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Bobby Valentino)
17. Take It To The Head (Feat. DJ Khaled, Chris Brown, Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj)
18. The Question (Feat. Mac Miller)
19. Lover (Feat. PJ Morton)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: