Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

2 Chainz – Face Off Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - August 13, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download 2 Chainz – Face Off Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01. Grinde Mode Feat Young Stunnaz & YG
02. Birthday Song Feat Kanye West
03. Freestyle
04. Bang Bang Feat Gudda Gudda
05. Its Nothin Feat Wiz Khalifa
06. Mercy
07. Wild Boy Feat Meek Mill
08. Str8 Like That
09. Stunt Feat Meek Mill
10. one hundread
11. Molly
12. How You Love That Feat Red Cafe
13. Like Me Feat The Weeknd
14. Okay With Me Feat Gucci Mane
15. Riot (Remix) Feat Trick Daddy & 50 Cent
16. Fuck Em Feat Rick Ross
17. Keep It Gee Feat Big Sean
18. Bands A Make Her Dance (Remix) Feat Juicy J
19. Money On The Floor Feat Big KRIT
20. EM Down Feat 8Ball
21. Dont Bring Me Down Feat 8Ball
22. My Moment Feat Meek Mill & Jeremih
23. I Dont Care Feat 2 Pistols
24. Supa Fly
25. Capitol Feat Currensy
26. See Nann Nigga Feat Plies
27. Levi Jeans Feat Drumma Boy
28. Cant Do It Like Me Feat Drumma Boy
29. Pussy Real Good Feat Travis Porter
30. Im Up Feat Gucci Mane
31. Freestyle
32. Do My Dance (Bonus Exclusive) Feat Tyga
33. Interview (Bonus Exclusive)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: