BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Triple Exe – Street Kings 9 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 10, 2012

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Triple Exe – Street Kings 9 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1.Planet VI-American Nightmare
2.Rick Ross Ft. Jay-Z & Dr.Dre-3 Kings
3.Cashout-Big Booty
4.Chloe – Drop a Dub
5.Jahlil Beats Ft. Meek Mill-I’m Winnin
6.Yung Joey Ft Waka Flocka & Fred The Godson-Real Niggas
7.Rockie Fresh Ft. Rick Ross-You A Lie (Remix)
8.Gangsta Boo Ft. 8Ball & Maino-Pillow Talk
9.Drumma Boy Ft Bigga Rankin,B-Hav & Billy Blue-Leo Nation
10.Gunplay Ft. Rick Ross-Real Niggas
11.Smoke Ft T-Pain & Trae Tha Truth-I Ain’t Hidin
12.2 Chainz Ft. Kanye West-Birthday Song
13.Gucci Mane-Fuck With Me
14.Waka Flocka Ft. Sony-24 Hours
15.Slim Thug Ft. Le$,Young Von-I Got Them Racks (Fresstyle)
16.Future Ft. Gorilla Zoe & Laudie-Diamonds
17.Meek Mill Ft. DJ Sam Sneak,Wale & Trey Songz-Face
18.Mona Lisa-Party Till We Get Arrested
19.Fabolous Ft. French Montana & Wale-Dance Move
20.Scarface – Mary Jane
21.Wiz Khalifa Ft. Projet Pat-Still Got It

MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


Comments (0)


Leave a Reply