BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Big Head – Everybody Luvs Head 2 Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - September 6, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Big Head – Everybody Luvs Head 2 Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1.UGK (Prod. by Tha Professionals)
2.Fck The Law (Prod. by Chronic)
3.I’ll Be There (Prod. by Oz and The Deacon)
4.Heart Beat (Prod. by Rampage)
5.Goin Hard (Prod. by Ayo The Producer)
6.Haze (Prod. by Tommy Jr.)
7.Neva Eva (Prod. by Soundman & Yoshi)
8.Real (Prod. by Platinum Beats
9.On Top
10.Bitch Made (Prod. by Track Officials)
11.Rise (Prod. by The Hitsmithz)
12.High Octane (Prod. by The Hitsmithz)
13.Cold Summer (Prod. by Apex Crown Productions)
14.Dreamin (Prod. by The Hitsmithz)
15.Killin Em (Prod. by The Hitsmithz)
16.VIP Sextion (Prod. by Germaine Martell)
17.Blind (Prod. by Tha Professionals) (Bonus Track)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: