Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Testarosa & Yung Hot – Trap Files 26 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 17, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Testarosa & Yung Hot – Trap Files 26 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01.DJ Testarosa – Intro
02.DC Yung Hot – Need A Plug (prod by Dat Boi Gangsta)
03.Rick Ross – Freestyle
04.Young Scooter – Go Together
05.Yung Wurk (ATL) – This The Life
06.Rocko ft Rick Ross – Thumb Thru A Check
07.YV DA BG ft Kstylis – Touch Yo Toes
08.Shawty Boy ft Soulja Boy – Boy Who (Early Throwback)
09.Fat Joe ft Rick Ross & Juicy J – Instagram That Hoe
10.Gucci Mane – Wild Out
11.DC Yung Hot – Interlude
12.DC Yung Hot – Rain On Em (No DJ) (Prod By Dat Boi Gangsta)
13.Young Jeezy – Get Right
14.Bleu Davinci (BMF) ft Big Meech – Got Right ( Young Jeezy Diss)
15.DC Yung Hot ft Rich Grant – Wit Da K (Prod by Dat Boi Gangsta)
16.Gucci Mane – Truth (Young Jeezy Diss)
17.Rick Ross ft Drake & Lil Reese – Us Remix
18.Yo Gotti – She Bad
19.2 Chainz – No Go
20.Gucci Mane – Telephuck
21.Young Jeezy – New Money
22.Future ft Gangsta Boo – Fugazi
23.TI ft Lil Wayne – Ball
24.DJ Testarosa – Outro
25.DC Yung Hot – In Da Trap (Prod By Dat Boi Gangsta)
26.Gucci Mane ft Rick Ross – Head Shots


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: