BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

We Make G.O.O.D. Music Mixtape By Follow The Future

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - October 22, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download We Make G.O.O.D. Music Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. Kanye West – White Dress
02. Pusha T – Pain (Feat. Future)
03. Big Sean – RWT
04. Kid Cudi – King Wizard
05. Cyhi Da Prynce – Good For Me (Prod. By Nascent, QB)
06. Pusha T – Pies
07. Kanye West – The One (Feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius)
08. Chainz – Birthday Song (Feat. Kanye West)
09. Pusha T – Meyer Lansky
10. Common – My Way (Feat. Lloyd, Kendrick Lamar)
11. Big Sean, Cyhi Da Prynce – Funkmaster Flex (Freestyle)
12. Kid Cudi – Old School Caddy (Feat. Hit-Boy)
13. Kanye West – Clique (Feat. Jay-Z, Big Sean)
14. Pusha T – Tick Tock (Feat. Raekwon, Joell Ortiz)
15. Teyana Taylor – Never Let Em Stop Me (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Pusha T – In My Sleep
17. John Legend – Bliss (Feat. Teyana Taylor)
18. Kid Cudi – Just What I Am Fina (Feat. Chip Tha Ripper)
19. Cyhi Da Prynce – 100 Bottles (Feat. Chris Brown, Big Sean)
20. Pusha T – Clouds (Feat. Miguel)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:

No flash player!

It looks like you don't have flash player installed. Click here to go to Macromedia download page.


%d bloggers like this: