BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Pusha T – Tales From The Travelodge Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - October 24, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Pusha T – Tales From The Travelodge Mixtape
Cover Artwork:


01 G Shit
02 Pies
03 Ready To Go (Ft. Eastside Jody)
04 The Fight Of My Life (Feat. Colin Munroe)
05 Your Favorite Rapper (Feat. Alley Boy)
06 Everything (Feat. Lil Jon)
07 Momma In My Ear
08 Runway
09 In My Sleep (Feat. Blue Davinci, Bun B)
10 Lambo (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11 New God Flow (Feat. Kanye West)
12 Next Big Thing (Feat. Chester French, Pharrell)
13 100 (Feat. Bangladesh, Jadakiss, 2 Chainz)
14 Exodus 23-1
15 I Don’t Like
16 Mercy (Feat. Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Kanye West)
17 Tonight (Feat. Ludacris)
18 Pride N Joy (Feat. Trey Songz, Fat Joe, Ashanti, Miguel)
19 Momma In My Ear (Feat. Mikkey Halsted)
20 Tick Tock (Feat. Raekwon, Joell Ortiz)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: