Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Jeezy – Get It Right Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - October 27, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young Jeezy – Get It Right Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1.Get RightYoung Jeezy04:16
2. Seventeen (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) Young Jeezy 03:54
3. Never Die (Feat. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle) Young Jeezy 04:36
4. Hold It Down (Feat. Kirko Bangz) Young Jeezy 03:24
5. Bands A Make Her Dance (Freestyle) Young Jeezy 02:10
6. Go For It (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) Young Jeezy 03:52
7. My Homies Still (Feat. Lil Wayne, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudd… Young Jeezy 02:57
8. Work Hard, Play Hard (Remix) (Feat. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khal… Young Jeezy 03:54
9. Hail Mary (Feat. Trey Songz, Lil Wayne) Young Jeezy 03:55
10. Champagne For The Pain (Fat. Red Cafe) Young Jeezy 04:06
11. Choppa Talk (Feat. Trae The Truth, Yo Gotti) Young Jeezy 04:03
12. Hold On (Feat. MGK) Young Jeezy 03:30
13. I Got That Sack (Remix) (Feat. Yo Gotti, T.I.) Young Jeezy 03:46
14. Itchin (Remix) (Feat. Future, Fabolous, Yo Gotti) Young Jeezy 02:45
15. Westside, Right On Time Young Jeezy 04:47
16. Bout That Life (Feat. Verse Simmonds) Young Jeezy 03:59
17. Balcony (Feat. Cassie) Young Jeezy 04:39
18. New Money Young Jeezy 03:52


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: