Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Hood – Payback 13 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - November 9, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Hood – Payback 13 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

01.Barack Obama – Intro
02.Rick Ross Feat. Gunplay, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Lil Wayne – Hold Me Back (Remix) [Prod. By G5]
03.Young Jeezy – We Done It All
04.Game – Holy Water [Prod. By Sap]
05.Kendrick Lamar – The Jig Is Up (Dump’n) [Prod. By J. Cole]
06.Iron Solomon – That Bullshit
07.Fat Joe Feat. ASAP Rocky, French Montana & Lil Wayne – Yellow Tape [Prod. By Illa Sound]
08.Jim Jones Feat. Game – Cops & Rappers (Hail Mary)
09.Jahlil Beats Feat. Yo Gotti & Jadakiss – Ain’t No Turnin Round
10.Gunplay Feat. Vado, Uncle Murda & Sauce Money – Excuse Me
11.Nicki Minaj – Freedom
12.Juicy J Feat. Wiz Khalifa – Know Betta [Prod. By Juicy J & Crazy Mike]
13.Mysonne – Ill Bomb (Freestyle)
14.Syph Digg Feat. B-Dot – Didnt You Know [Prod. By Serious Beats]
15.Wu Tang Clan – 6 Directions [Prod. By Rza]
16.Styles P. Feat. Jag – I Put The B N Banger
17.Don Covarsi – Welcome To NJ
18.Meek Mill – Young Kings [Prod. By Lee Major]
19.Redman Feat. Ready Roc & Runt Dawg – Aaaahhhhh Yes!
20.Sheek Louch Feat. Ghostface Killah & Jadakiss – Stick Up Kids
21.Busta Rhymes – Freestyle
22.Stack Bundles – Heavily Prepared
23.Wild Wild Da General – Nobody Eatz
24.Syph Digg Feat. B-Dot – No Love


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: