Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

MASON – The Dark Side Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - November 15, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download MASON – The Dark Side Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1.Can’t See It (produce by Keith Console)
2.Breaking Blue (produced by Pretty Lights)
3.As The Pressure Builds (produced by ADept)
4.Mac Miller’s The Spins Reincarnated
5.Mellow Chess (produced by LORG)
6.Clique Freestyle
7.Fist Up feat. JOTS (produced by Ask)
8.The Brain (produced by Mike Milas)
9.Blur (produced by ADept)
10.Nothin Special (produced by Pretty Lights)
11.Into It feat. Real Talk (produced by Twist Da Wizerd)
12.Bullshit feat. Used Games (produced by ADept)
13.Youth’s Fountain (produced by Pretty Lights)
14.Grim Reaper (produced by Death in Vegas)
15.Joining the Ghosts (produced by LORG)
16.Disasterous Freestyle (produced by Keith Console)
17.Doubt feat. Krujay (produced by Mike Milas)
18.Roll With It (produced by Nick Cook)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: