Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chubby Jag – Scattered Thoughts Official Mixtape By DJ Far & DJ Grady

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - December 6, 2012

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Cassidy’s artist Chubby Jag – Scattered Thoughts Mixtape By DJ Far & DJ Grady

Cover Artwork:

1.- Intro By Dj Far
2.- Poetry Lounge Prod By Zen
3.- Intervention Prod By Tank
4.- Boom Boom Oh Yea Prod T Dot
5.- Emmy Prod By Dame Taylor
6.- Come Back To Me Prod By PWID
7.- I Knew It Prod By Dame Taylor
8.- Grillin Prod By T Dot
9.- Floatin Prod By KE On The Track
10.- Diabetic Prod By Dame Taylor
11.- Trilogy Prod By Dame Taylor 1
12.- Scattered Thoughts Intro Prod By Dame Taylor
13.- Act Up Prod By Dan Blizz
14.- Perception Prod By GS
15.- Pyramid Prod By Dame Taylor
16.- Scarface Prod By Zen
17.- You Deserve It ft Davion Farris Prod By Dame Taylor
18.- Killer ft Lyrical Assassin Prod By JayZe
19.- Therapy Session Prod By KE On The Track
20.- Tuition Prod By KE On The Track
21.- What Happen To You pt1 Prod By Zen
22.- High Music Prod By PWID
23.- The Professor Prod By PWID (Bonus)
24.- Show You Off Prod By PWID (Bonus)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: