BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

French Montana – I’m A Coke Boy Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - January 7, 2013

0 Listens

0 0

Description and Songs below:

Download French Montana – I’m A Coke Boy Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


1. I’m A Coke Boy (Remix) ft. Chinx Drugz, Diddy, Rick Ross
2. Tadow ft. P.A.P.I. aka NORE, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
3. All Gold Everything (Remix) ft. French Montana
4. Zoned Out ft. Jimmy Da Gent (prod. by G Money)
5. Back To Ballin ft. Wale
6. Gucci Everything ft. Red Café, Chief Keef, Fabolous, Game
7. Hold Me Back (Remix) ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Gunplay
8. Shout Out ft. Birdman, Gudda Gudda
9. Marble Floors ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne
10. Grippin Over Here (Remix) ft. Styles P, Jimmy Da Gent, Tony Pacasso, Dave Lerrick, Pusha T
11. All I Know ft. 2 Pistols, Joell Ortiz
12. Whatever I Want ft. Ca$h Out
13. Molly (Remix) ft. Jimmy Da Gent & The Coke Boys
14. Mean ft. Harry Fraud, Action Bronson
15. Triple Double ft. Mac Miller, Curren$y
16. Diamonds ft. J Cole, Rick Ross
17. Hatin On a Youngin
18. Bitch Bad ft. Trina, DJ Khaled
19. Ocho Cinco ft. Diddy, Red Café, MGK, Los
20. Yayo ft. Future, Chinx Drugz
21. Diamonds ft. Chief Keef


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: