Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Boosie – 2013 Return To Civilization Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - January 8, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Boosie – 2013 Return To Civilization Mixtape
Cover Artwork:
1.187 (Feat. BG)Lil Boosie04:14
2. BR To Da NO (Feat. BG) Lil Boosie 03:26
3. California (Feat. KT) Lil Boosie 04:41
4. Dont Know My Style (Feat. Tupac) Lil Boosie 03:00
5. Money Got Me Fucked Up (Feat. Ray Vicks) Lil Boosie 03:28
6. P.W.A (Feat. Webbie, Z-Ro) Lil Boosie 03:32
7. Play It How It Go (Feat. Savage Money Bagz) Lil Boosie 04:02
8. Southside (Feat. Big Head, Savage) Lil Boosie 03:55
9. Stay Down (feat. B.G., Razah) Lil Boosie 04:07
10. Tear it Down (Feat. Webbie, Lil’ Phat) Lil Boosie 03:54
11. The Fam (Feat. Birdman, Mack Maine, Chopper City) Lil Boosie 05:09
12. Turn Up Or Die (Feat. Young Jeezy) Lil Boosie 03:40


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: