BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne – Baked Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - January 7, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne – Baked Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

1. All That Lady (Feat. Game, Big Sean, Fabolous, Jeremih) // Download

2. As Da World Turns (Feat. Gudda Gudda, Mack Maine) // Download

3. Awkward // Download

4. Hello (Feat. Stafford Brothers, Christina Milian) // Download

5. Flowerz (Feat. Lil Twist, Chris Brown) // Download

6. Hold Me Back (Remix) (Feat. Gunplay, French Montana) // Download

7. High School (Feat. Nicki Minaj) // Download

8. Good Kush And Alcohol (Bitches Love Me) (Feat. Drake) // Download

9. Marble Floors (Feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, 2 Chainz) // Download

10. The Party Anthem (Feat. Timbaland, Missy Elliot, T-Pain) // Download

11. Night And Day (Feat. DJ Scream, Lloyd, Trae Tha Truth) // Download

12. No Worries (Feat. Detail) // Download

13. Picture Perfect (Feat. Juvenile, Birdman) // Download

14. Rich As Fuck (CDQ) (Feat. 2 Chainz) // Download

15. Turn On The Lights (Remix) (Feat. Future) // Download

16. Yellow Tape (Feat. Fat Joe, French Montana, A$AP Rocky) // Download

17. She Dont Put It Down Like You (Feat. Joe Budden, Tank) // Download

18. Zip It (Feat. Turk, Juvenile) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: