BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Big Pun – Return Of The Punisher Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - February 8, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Big Pun – Return Of The Punisher Mixtape
Cover Artwork:
01. Intro
02. Caribbean Connection (Feat. Wyclef)
03. Fire Water (Feat. Raekwon)
04. Capital Punishment (Feat. Prospect)
05. Watcha Gonna Do
06. Verbal Murder Feat. (Noreaga & Mos Def)
07. My Turn
08. Super Lyrical (Feat. Black Thought Of The Roots)
09. Rhyme For Rhyme (Feat. Cormega)
10. Terror Squadians (Feat. Terror Squad)
11. You Came Up (Feat. Noreaga)
12. Where You At (Feat Big L)
13. Rude Boy Saltue (Feat. Buju Banton & Fat Joe)
14. Method Man Speaks
15. Shut Em Down Remix (Feat. Onyx & Noreaga)
16. John Blaze (Feat. Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Nas & Raekwon)
17. Prodigy Speaks
18. Beware
19. Off Wit His Head
20. Banned From TV (Feat. Noreaga, Nature, Cam’ron & The Lox)
21. DJ Whoo Kid Speaks
22. Triplets Feat. Fat Joe & Prospect
23. Classic Verses (Drop It Heavy – Fantastic 4)
24. Twinz (Deep Cover 98) (Feat. Fat Joe)
25. Fat Joe Speak’s
26. I’m Not A Player
27. How We Roll ’98
28. Wrong One’s (Feat. Terror Squad)
29. Pass The Glock (Feat. Terror Squad)
30. The Dream Shatterer
31. Brave In The Heart
32. Loco Bananas
33. Percent
34. Off The Books (Feat. Beatnuts)
35. Bet Ya Man Cant (Feat. Cuban Link & Fat Joe)
36. Still Not A Player (Feat. Joe)
37. It’s So Hard
38. Big Pun Tribute (Feat. Real Fly Boi, VIC & JD Cuellar)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: