Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Des – The Block Never Sleeps 59 Mixtape

"User Submitted", by: - March 7, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Des – The Block Never Sleeps 59 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Master P ft Meek Mill Alley Boy – Paper
2.Meek Mill – Bottom Freestyle – DJ DES EXCLUSIVE
3.Future ATL – I’m Good Ft. Young Scooter
4.Preacher Trap star [HOTT]
5.Kirko Bangz ft Yo Gotti – Disrespect
6.Wyld Money Ft. Future[Prod By Danja] Im So Hella
7.Lil Lody ft Yo Gotti – Lost Count
8.Curreny ft Wiz Khalifa Rick Ross – Choosin
9.Shyst Red ft Lil Boosie Young Scooter – Like Me
10.Frank Boy – Sound Crazy
11.SkoolBoy Dolla Sign Ft Future
12.Caligula – Wamp City
13.Slim Thug ft Kirko Bangz Jevarian J – H Towns Finest
15.Todd Cleaz Champagne Dreams
16.Skool Boy Ft. Zed Zilla, Don Trip,Be Her Man Remix
17.BASHAN Prod By Point Guard – ROC N ROLL Dir By Lo Torres
18.LA The Darkman ft Styles P Bun B – Snakeskin Down
19.Eldorado Red ft Yo Gotti – Concrete Jungle
20.M.Reck ‘Boss Money Talk’ Ft. D.Gates
21.Papa Poison Ft. Shyheim Maurice Weeks – Be You
22.22.Yella B About My Benjimans Ft.Lil Keke
23.23. Pitbull Welcome To Dade County (Lil Wa


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: