Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ J5ive – Mcfly Chronicles Mixtape

"User Submitted", by: - March 15, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ J5ive – Mcfly Chronicles Mixtape
Cover Artwork:DJ_J5ive_Mcfly_Chronicles_Mixtape

1.Molly – Tyga ft. Wiz Khalifa
2.Shit I Know – Tayyib Ali
3.100 – B. Simp
4.Wild For The Night – A$AP Rocky
5.Harlem Shake – Dell Harris (prod. by Baauer)
6.Check – Yo Gotti
7.Fiji – Dell Harris
8.Started From The Botton – Drake
9.Dude – Asher Roth ft. Currency
10.Freaks – French Montana ft. Nicki Minaj
11.The One Eyed Kitten Song – Wale ft Travis Porter
12.Long Live A$AP – A$AP Rocky
13.Karate Chop (Remix) – Future ft Lil Wayne
14.4 My N*ggas – Travis Porter feat. Trinidad James
15.U.O.E.N.O – Rocko ft Future and Rick Ross
16.Show Out – Juicy J ft Young Jeezy and Big Sean
17.Bugatti – Ace Hood ft Future and Rick Ross
18.All The Time – Jeremih feat Lil Wayne and Natasha Mosley
19.Nuclear – Destiny’s Child


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: