Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Spinatik & Dj Jerry – Mixtape Trappers 10

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 18, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Spinatik & Dj Jerry – Mixtape Trappers 10
Cover Artwork:Dj_Spinatik_Dj_Jerry_Mixtape_Trappers_10

01. -DJ Spinatik-Intro
02. -Birdman Feat Lil Wayne Mack Maine Nicki Minaj Future-Tapout
03. -L.E.P Bogus Boys Feat Ma e Lil Wayne-Commas
04. -Test Feat Future Mexico Rann-Wut We Call It
05. -Ca h Out Feat Rocko-Who Gives A Phuck
06. -Gucci Mane-Hell Yes Prod By Honorable C-Note
07. -Sy Ari Da Kid-Brandon Knight DeAndre Jordan Prod By Y.I.B
08. -Chief Keef-Now It s Over
09. -Verse Simmonds Feat Yo Gotti Young Scooter Trouble-Who U Wit Prod By Sonny Digital
10. -Doe B Feat Jr.Boss-No Competition Prod By Karltin Bankz
11. -Ace Hood-Have Mercy
12. -Trinidad Jame-Pocket Book
13. -Big Bank Black Feat Alley Boy Rocko-Burnt Out Prod By Zaytoven
14. -Shaun Gotti Feat Baby Drew Reesco Playboy D Doughboy Slim Brown-Wuz Hatnin
15. -Cap1 Feat Dolla Boy-BrickFare
16. -2 Chainz-Werk
17. -Dolla AKA Bagz Feat EZ Money Reesco-Street Runner
18. -Dizzy Boi Feat Coo Coo Cal-Grindin Like A Skater
19. -Coogi Keith-Niggaz Ain t
20. -DJ Spinatik-Outro
21. -Future-Usual Prod By Drumma Boy


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:

/a> | Free Mixtapes Provided by