Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Wispas & DJ Cortez – Silent Murdah Vol 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, User Submitted", by: - March 22, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Wispas & DJ Cortez – Silent Murdah Vol 2 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:DJ_Wispas_DJ_Cortez_Silent_Murdah_Vol_2_Mixtape

1. Wispas (Intro Put It On The Strip (Murdah Baby , SK Prod By Jahlil Beats
2. 50 Bar Freestyle (Murdah Baby
3. Dont Mix Me Wit Dez Rap Niggaz (Murdah Baby x Kokane x NJ Threat
4. In My Mood (Murdah Baby x Jeffe Baby Prod By LOS
5. Make It Look Easy (Murdah Baby x Milla On Deck x Chewy
6. Epic (Murdah Baby Prod By YH
7. White Bitchs Love Me (Murdah Baby
8. US (Murdah Baby Prod By Young Chops
9. I Dont Like You (Murdah Baby
10. Take Ya Life Away (Murdah Baby
11. TANK (Murdah Baby
12. Polly and Smoke Weed (Murdah Baby x Milla On Deck
13. Industry Pussy aka I.P. (Murdah Baby x Verbal Assassin
14. Man Down (Murdah Baby
15. When Dey Love You (Murdah Baby Prod By Brooklyn Don
16. Daily Scriptre (Murdah Baby Prod By The Olympicks
17. All I Know (Murdah Baby x Omillio Sparks x Spider Loc
18. Thru The Fire (Murdah Baby x Spoonz Prod By Codered


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: