Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

A i Productions – So Much Hate Vol 4 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - March 15, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download A i Productions – So Much Hate Vol 4 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01-A i Productions and Grimmkeys
02-Styles P Ft Sheek Louch- Haters Love
03-Papi AKA Nore- Fowl Niggaz
04-Fred The Godson Ft Friday- Contraband
05-Jared Evan Ft Action Bronson- Pro Create
06-Scott Boi Ft Gunplay and 40 Cal- Head Shot
07-Nathaniel Daniel Ft LL Cool J- Love
08-Chinx Ft Antwon Bail- Hold You Down
09-Pill- Everybody Lookin
10-Papoose- Major Distribution(Freestyle
11-Kanye West Ft Consequence-Hold On(Rmx
12-Yela Wolf- FAST Ride
13-Wu Tang Clan- Men Of Respect
14-Roosh Williams Ft Scarface- Bets On Me
15-Papoose Ft Remy Ma- What’s My Name
16-Eve Ft Gabe Saporta- Make It Out This Town
17-Fred The Godson- The World Would Keep On
18-Tha Dogg Pound Ft Slaughterhouse- LA Here’s 2 U
19-Banta Cain Ft Slaughter- Out Of Control
20-Stephen Marley Ft Akon and Buju Banton- My Conclusion
21-Faith Evans- Love and Devotion
22-Ciara- Body Part
23-Frank Ocean- Eyes Like The Sky
24-Brianna Perry Ft T Pain- Mascara Tears
25-Destiny’s Child- Nuclear
26-Chris Brown- Let The Blunt Go
27-Kid Red Ft Chris Brown- That Nigga
28-Tank- Almost Done
29-A i Productions Instrumental Track


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: