Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Young Jeezy – History Of Young Jeezy 3 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - March 24, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Young Jeezy – History Of Young Jeezy 3 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:
01. How It Feel Featuring Lil Lody [Prod.By Lil Lody]
02. Put On Featuring Plies & Kanye West [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
03. All Gold Everything Featuring T.I. & 2 Chainz [Prod.By Devon Gallaspy]
04. Thug Ya Featuring Obie
05. Pour It Up Featuring Rihanna , Rick Ross , Juicy J & T.I. [Prod.By Mike WiLL Made It]
06. Playin Featuring YG & Wiz Khalifa [Prod.By DJ Mustard]
07. RIP Featuring 2 Chainz [Prod.By DJ Mustard]
08. Champagne For The Pain Featuring Red Cafe [Prod.By Poston Beats]
09. Showtime [Prod.By Midnight Black]
10. I Dont Know [Prod.By Midnight Black]
11. 285 Featuring Ludacris & Yung Berg
12. Get Right [Prod.By Black Metaphor]
13. Escobar [Prod.By Cardo]
14. Millions [Prod.By The Renegades]
15. Evil [Prod.By Will-A-Fool]
16. Money Featuring Ludacris [Prod.By Lex Luger]
17. Pocket Full Of Money Featuring Young Buck [Prod.By DJ Toomp]
18. Westside Right On Time Featuring Kendrick Lamar [Prod.By Canei Finch]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: