Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Brisco – OG Kush 4 (G-12 Edition) Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 23, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Brisco – OG Kush 4 (G-12 Edition) Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:

1. Intro Produced by Freeway {Written by Billy Blue}
2. Out Chea
3. Stand Produced by J Rock
4. Down In The Cut Ft. Cadillac Produced by The Renegades
5. Nobody Ft. Nate Dogg Produced by PressPlay
6. Heart Of The City Ft. Billy Blue Ghostwridah Produced by Inkredibles
7. Make It Back Ft. Y.D. Produced by Audio Jones (Snatch Grab)
8. My Bitch Produced by Time Royce
9. Mafia – Whyl Chyl Brisco Billy Blue
10. When I Go Ft. Whyl Chyl Produced by Freeway
11. Talkin Bout Money Ft. Doley Bernays Cadillac Produced by RoJ Twinkie
12. Kick It Produced by The Regulators


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: