BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Jay Rock – Down South Bangers 23 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 20, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Jay Rock – Down South Bangers 23 Mixtape
Cover Artwork:

01. -DJ Drama-Intro
02. -Gucci Mane-Scarface
03. -Lil Snupe Feat Curren y-Tonight
04. -Casino Feat Mexico Rann-Loaded
05. -Rockie Fresh Feat Rick Ross Lunice-Panera Bread
06. -DJ Scream Feat Rick Ross-National Champs
07. -DJ Khaled Feat Drake Rick Ross Lil Wayne-No New Friends
08. -Lil Wayne Feat Juicy J-Trippy
09. -Lil Wayne Feat Meek Mill-Im Good
10. -Trouble Feat Cash Out-Streets Dry
11. -Future Feat Rocko-Chosen One
12. -Rocko Feat Future-UOENO Remix
13. -Verse Simmonds Feat Future Lil Wayne-Karate Chop Remix
14. -Young Turk-Checks In
15. -Young Turk-Struggle
16. -Rich Kidz-Kicking Clouds
17. -Big Krit Feat Trinadad James-My Trunk
18. -August Alsina Feat Curren y-Let Me Hit That
19. -August Alisina-Get Ya Money
20. -T Pain Feat Juicy J Trey Songz-Bad Bitches Link Up
21. -Big Bank Black Feat Tyree-Does It Matter
22. -Drake Feat James Fauntleroy-Girls Love Beyonce
23. -Bigg Mike-Twerk
24. -Young Bam-Athlete
25. -Static-Life
26. -Kirk B Feat Jose Guapo-Turning Up


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: