BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Eminem – The Real Detroit Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - April 2, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Eminem – The Real Detroit Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Things Get Worse (Feat. B.o.B)
02. Richard (Feat. Obie Trice)
03. Talk To Me (Feat. Freddie Gibbs And Young Jeezy)
04. Throw It Up (Feat. Yelawolf And Gangsta Boo)
05. Shady 2.0 (Feat. Slaughterhouse And Yelawolf)
06. Writer’s Block (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
07. Something From Nothing Freestyle
08. Fly Away (Feat. Just Blaze)
09. Welcome To Hell (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″)
10. Lighters (Feat. Royce Da 5’9″ And Bruno Mars)
11. Numb (Feat. Rihanna)
12. 50 Ways
13. I Get Money Freestyle
14. Emulate (Feat. Obie Trice)
15. Going Crazy (Feat. D12)
16. Wee Wee
17. The Apple
18. G.O.A.T.
19. Syllables (Feat. Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, And 50 Cent)
20. My Life (Feat. 50 Cent And Adam Levine)
21. C’mon Let Me Ride (Feat. Skylar Grey)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: