Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

The M – Hip Hop Collection Vol 1 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 23, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download The M – Hip Hop Collection Vol 1 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Vado ft. Mavado, Ace Hood – Gangster // Download

2.Chief Keef – Hate Being Sober // Download

3.50 Cent ft. Kendrick Lamar – We Up // Download

4.Rocko – UOENO (Remix) (Feat. ASAP Rocky, Future) // Download

5.Lil Wayne ft Meek Mill – Im Good (Terrorists) // Download

6.Red Cafe ft. Fabolous, Pusha T – Boss Bitches And Fast Cars // Download

7.Tyga – Don’t Hate Tha Player // Download

8.Young Jeezy ft. YG Kendrick Lamar Chris Brown – R.I.P. (Remix) // Download

9.Lil Wayne – Shit Stains // Download

10.Jae Millz ft. Birdman, Gucci Mane, Khalil – Sky High // Download

11.Tyga – Hit Em Up ft. Jadakiss, 2Pac // Download

12.Kendrick Lamar – Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Remix) ft. Jay-Z // Download

13.T-Pain ft. Juicy J Trey Songz – Bad Bitches Link Up // Download

14.Rocko ft. ASAP Rocky, Future – UOENO Remix Pt. 2 // Download

15.Kid Ink – Victorious // Download

16.Jay-Z ft. Swizz Beatz – Open Letter // Download

17.Trae Tha Truth ft. Future – Screwed Up // Download

18.Young Jeezy ft. YG – The Homie // Download

19.Rick Ross – The Trillest // Download

20.Yo Gotti ft Young Jeezy Jadakiss – Gangsta Of The Year // Download

21.DJ Khaled ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross – No New Friends // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: