Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Un Kasa – The Wait Is Over! Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - April 3, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Un Kasa – The Wait Is Over! Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Are They Serious-produced by vinny idol // Download

2.Frank Lucas- ft Reakwon The Chef and Bub (produced by Vinny Idol // Download

3.Hate Love -ft Harlem’s Cash (produced by protoge) // Download

4.Think Of U (produced by Vinny Idol) // Download

5.Roller- ft Shawn P. (produced by Will=E ProductionZ) // Download

6.Looking For A Freak – ft Deniro and Landlord- (produced by Vinyls) // Download

7.Sometimes In Life – ft Skibo Deebo, Lake City Fresh and Shawn P. (produced by Will-E ProductionZ) // Download

8.Duck Walk – ft Richmond Rab and Deniro (produced by Ron Browz) // Download

9.I Wanna Bone – ft Juelz Santana and Sen City (produced by Ron Browz) // Download

10.Banned From TV Freestyle // Download

11.Pesoe Freestyle // Download

12.Lean Wit It Freestyle // Download

13.Faded Freestyle // Download

14.Young Teek Freestyle (bonus track) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: