BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Kendrick Lamar – Welcome To Compton 2 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, West Coast", by: - April 29, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Kendrick Lamar – Welcome To Compton 2 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Remix) (Feat. Jay-Z)
02. R.I.P. (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, And Kendrick Lamar)
03. Watts R.I.O.T.
04. We Up (Feat. 50 Cent)
05. How Many Drinks (Remix) (Feat. Miguel)
06. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
07. The Recipe (Remix) (Feat. Jay Rock, Ab-Soul, And ScHoolBoy Q)
08. Hol’ Up
09. Poe Mans Dreams (Feat. GLC)
10. Tammy’s Song
11. Swimming Pools
12. Compton’s Finest
13. She Needs Me (Remix) (Feat. Dom Kennedy And Murs)
14. Next To Me
15. Ignorance Is Bliss
16. Sail (Remix) (Feat. Ab-Soul)
17. Average Joe
18. Street Dreamin’ (Feat. Bridget Kelly)
19. I Want It All (Feat. B. Martin And Juicy J)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: