Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

KountyBoy Solo – Audacious Mixtape

"User Submitted", by: - April 19, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download KountyBoy Solo – Audacious Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Inquiry (Prod. By BxP)
2.Re Introduction (Prod. By Enkredible Productions)
3.New UGK Ft. Ree La’el (Prod. By BxP)
4.Pray (Prod. By BeatsInMyBackPack)
5.Live It (Prod. By ADOTHEGOD)
6.Wild And Free (Prod. By BxP)
7.Swerve (Prod. By Hambo)
8.Yea Ft Bezerk, JOE AoK (Prod. By Pacman Production)
9.Drinking Song (Prod. By DBeatzBitch)
10.We Turn Up Ft Dino (Prod. By Lexi Banks)
11.Houston Shit (Prod. By DBeatzBitch)
12.Kounty Boys (Prod. By Skate Bravo)
13.External Ft AoK (Prod By. Wabis Band)
14.What You Came For Ft Ree La’el (Prod. By Kountdown)
15.Gonna Get It (Prod. By Skate Bravo)
16.Wish I (Prod. By Kelly Portis)
17.Dire Straights (Prod. By BeatsInMyBackPack)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: