BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Lil Wayne & Gucci Mane – Trappin In New Orleans Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 25, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Lil Wayne & Gucci Mane – Trappin In New Orleans Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Mind Of A Menace(Produced By Kyro)
2.- Hit em Up(Prod By Jahlil Beats)
3.- Gold Chain Swangin(Prod By Siale Gang)
4.- So High(Prod By Mano)
5.- Ima Get It Feat CT(Prod By Supaastar Productions)
6.- Super Saiyan Feat D Money
7.- 2 Times Outta 3
8.- Skit(Tupac Interview)
9.- Ransom Feat 2G Tiny Spiff and D Money(Prod By 808 Mafia)
10.- Ride With Me Feat Da Menace and D Money(Prod By Marcus Lipps)
11.- Nasty Ass Nigga(Prod By Supaastar Productions)
12.- Another Level(Prod By The Ivy Club)
13.- A-Rod
14.- Skit(Baby Boy)
15.- So What Feat D Money(Prod By Ely)
16.- Cruisin The Streets(Prod By General)
17.- Throw It Back(Prod By ABM)
18.- Hunnid Dolla Bills Feat D Money(Prod By Siale Gang)
19.- Like a Stripper Feat Kay Kay(Prod By Trey Sizzle)
20.- Skit(Lil Wayne Interview)
21.- Hot Shit(Prod By Dimes)
22.- Let Me See It Feat Rawsmoov(Prod By Rawsmoov)
23.- Stripper Lady Feat D Money(Prod By Derek Lamb)
24.- I Love My Homies(Prod By The Cratez)
25.- Skit(How High)
26.- On The Set(Prod By Deon Rose)
27.- I Got Lean On Me(Prod By Siale Gang)
28.- Speakers Go Boom
29.- For U Mama(Prod By Wonyae)
30.- Outro
31.- Put Dat On Somethin (Bonus Track)
32.- Let A Nigga Fuck Feat D Money and CT(Bonus Track)
33.- Im Boo (Bonus Track)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: