BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

T.I. – King Hustle 3 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - April 29, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download T.I. – King Hustle 3 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Hello (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
02. All Gold Everything (Remix) (Feat. Trinidad Jame$, Young Jeezy, And 2 Chainz)
03. In The A (Feat. Big Boi And Ludacris)
04. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
05. Fuck It
06. Addresses
07. Sorry (Feat. Andre 3000)
08. Kickin’ Flav
09. Bitches And Bottles (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Future)
10. What’s Happening (Feat. Prodigy)
11. Bury Me A G (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Go Get It
13. Trap Back Jumpin’
14. Pour It Up (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, And Juicy J)
15. Ball Out
16. Memories Back Then (Feat. B.o.B, Kendrick Lamar, And Kris Stephens)
17. Upper Echelon (Feat. Travi$ Scott And 2 Chainz)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: