BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Wiz Khalifa – Head In The Clouds Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - April 23, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Wiz Khalifa – Head In The Clouds Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1. Cabana (Feat. Curren$y) // Download

2. Burn Slow (Feat. King Los, Mickey Shiloh) // Download

3. For Her (Feat. Curren$y) // Download  

4. Landing (Feat. Curren$y) // Download  

5. Only One (Feat. Big KRIT, Smoke DZA) // Download  

6. Beat It (Feat. Chris Brown, Sean Kingston) // Download 

7. Aint No Changing Me (Feat. Compton Menace, Game) // Download  

8. Ballin (Feat. Fat Joe, Teyana Taylor) // Download  

9. U.O.E.N.O. (Remix) (Feat. Rocko, Future) // Download  

10. Choosin (Feat. Curren$y, Rick Ross) // Download  

11. Paradise (Feat. Cassie) // Download  

12. Molly Girl (Remix) (Feat. Lil Durk) // Download 

13. NBA (Feat. Joe Budden, French Montana) // Download  

14. Playin (Feat. Young Jeezy, YG) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:

/a> | Free Mixtapes Provided by


%d bloggers like this: