Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Chalie Boy – Still Here Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - May 13, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Download Chalie Boy – Still Here Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. Intro
02. Ain’t My Fault
03. Hurricane ft. Quinn, Rai P & Nunu (prod. by June James)
04. Just Seein What’s Up
05. This My Shit
06. Woo Sah (prod. By Trakksounds)
07. JELL-O Shots & Glow Sticks (prod. By Trakksounds)
08. Sunrise & Fall
09. Ink On Her Spine (prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
10. Be There (prod. by Cornelius)
11. No Hook Needed
12. Thick
13. Been Through It
14. Clap (prod. by Deko) (Duce D ft. Yung Ace & Chalie Boy)
15. Don’t Stop (Lil O ft. Chalie Boy)
16. It’s Goin Dine (Quinn ft. Chalie Boy, Paul Wall & Slim Thug)



MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: