BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Juicy J – Trippy In The Trap Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - May 8, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Juicy J – Trippy In The Trap Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1. Females Welcome (Feat. Trinidad James) // Download

2. Young Niggas (Feat. Casey Veggies) // Download

3. Like Me (Feat. Los) // Download

4. Show Out (Remix) (Feat. Pimp C, TI, Young Jeezy) // Download

5. Bad Bitches Link U (Feat. T-Pain, Trey Songz) // Download

6. Hello Love (Remix) (Feat. T Rone, Jim Jones, Fat Joe) // Download

7. I Want It All (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, B. Martin) // Download

8. Aint No Coming Down // Download

9. Pour It Up (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross) // Download

10. Right There (Feat. Chinx Drugz, French Montana) // Download

11. T.U. (Feat. Problem, Audio Push, Hit-Boy) // Download

12. One Of Those Nights (Feat. The Weeknd) // Download

13. Lolly (Feat. Bei Maejor, Justin Bieber) // Download

14. Three 60 (Feat. Currensy) // Download

15. Having Sex (Feat. 2 Chainz, Trina) // Download

16. Last Day (Feat. Joe Budden, Lloyd Banks) // Download



MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: