BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Logic – Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - May 8, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Logic – Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Welcome To Forever (ft. Jon Bellion) (Prod by 6ix) // Download

2.925 (Prod by Swiff D) // Download

3.Roll Call // Download

4.5AM (Prod by C-Sick) // Download

5.Break It Down (ft. Jhene Aiko) (Prod by C-Sick) // Download

6.Feel Good // Download

7.Saturday (skit) (ft. John Pops Witherspoon) // Download

8.On The Low (ft. Kid Ink, Trinidad Jame$) (Prod by Swiff D) // Download

9.Walk On By (Prod by C-Sick) // Download

10.The Come Up (Prod by 6ix) // Download

11.Nasty (Prod by Don Cannon) // Download

12.Life Is Good (Prod by Key Wane) // Download

13.Randolph Returns (skit) // Download

14.Ballin (ft. Castro) (Prod by Arthur McArthur) // Download

15.Young Jedi (ft. Dizzy Wright) (Prod by 6ix) // Download

16.The High Life (ft. Elijah Blake) (Prod by Kevin Randolph) // Download

17.Common Logic / Midnight Marauder (Prod by C-Sick, Logic) // Download

18.Just A Man (Prod by Kevin Randolph) // Download

19.Man Of The Year (Prod by NO ID) // Download

20.The End (Prod by Kevin Randolph, C-Sick) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: