BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

One MiC – Take It Slow Deluxe Mixtape

"User Submitted", by: - May 2, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download One MiC – Take It Slow Deluxe Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



  • 1.Take It Slow
  • 2.Fire Feat. o.Z. [Prod By Yasinmusic]
  • 3.Ashland Records Part
  • 4.We Get High Feat. Hollow
  • 5.Till We Fade Away Feat. o.Z. [Prod. By One MiC]
  • 6.Ashland Knightz Remix Feat. Blassphamy, Hollow, Double R, DIZ & o.Z.
  • 7.What You Thinkin About [Prod. By One MiC] (Extended)
  • 8.Ashland Records Part 2
  • 9.Lloyd Banks, Fabolous – Mo Brooklyn Mo Harlem Mo Southside
  • 10.The Motive Feat. o.Z. & Akil
  • 11.Only Her Feat. o.Z. & Hollow
  • 12.Alone Feat. o.Z. & Double R [Prod by XXYYXX]
  • 13.Ashland Records Part 3
  • 14.Tied2You [Prod by XXYYXX]
  • 15.Don’t Go [Prod by G State Warrior]
  • 16.Girls Love feat. o.Z. & Sense
  • 17.Summer In The City [Prod. By G State Warrior]
  • 18.D.M.T. feat. Akil & o.Z. [Prod by XXYYXX]
  • 19.Luv You Hoe [Prod. by XXYYXX]
  • 20.Time 2 Go [Prod by DontPlay]
  • 21.Break It Down [Prod by One MiC]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: