BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Rocky Diamonds – Artofficial Official Mixtape

"-Featured, All NEW Tapes, Midwest", by: - May 7, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Rocky Diamonds – Artofficial Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



  • 1.The Great Reek (Prod. by JWLS)
  • 2.Forgive Me (Prod. by Chinky P, TrakkSounds)
  • 3.My Way ft. August Alsina (Prod. by $K)
  • 4.Crazy (Prod. by J. Classic)
  • 5.Day One (Prod. by J. Classic)
  • 6.Average Bitch (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
  • 7.Lay It Down 2k13 (Prod. by Cardo)
  • 8.FWM (Fuck Wit Me) (Prod. by Rocky Diamonds)
  • 9.MOB God (Interlude) (Prod. by Anonymous)
  • 10.Tokyo (Prod. by $K)
  • 11.Apologize (Prod. by G Flair)
  • 12.4IN (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
  • 13.21 (Prod. by LeekeLeek)
  • 14.Ayo ft. Uncle Skoot (Prod. by Certified Trunk Bangers)
  • 15.You and My Pen (Prod. by Chris Mecca)
  • 16.Walking Check w Jose Guapo (Prod. by The Speaker Knockers)
  • 17.Lost Train 2 (Prod. by Lil FireWorkz)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: