BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yultron – Skywalker Official Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - May 31, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yultron – Skywalker Official Mixtape

Cover Artwork:


Cover Artwork:

1.Magic (feat. III – Prod. by Aaron Edwards Yultron)
2.The Blunt (Prod. by Dkevrim Andre Paxton)
3.Flexin (feat. Honey Cocaine – Prod. Dkevrim)
4.Some Everyday Shit (Prod. Dkevrim Andre Paxton)
5.Drippin Gold (feat. MJX J.Lauryn – prod. by Dkevrim)
6.Champagne and 808s (prod. by AGEvsTRON)
7.Miss Behave (Prod. by Dkevrim)
8.How You Livin (Prod by. Nujabes)
9.No Naps, No Siesta (Prod. by MSTRRCKS)
10.Playin with Fire (Prod. by Dkevrim Andre Paxton)
11.Summer Life (feat. YG – Prod. by M.O.V.E BP$B Yultron)
12.No Translation (Prod. by DJ Markie Mark)
13.Stargazer (Prod. by DJ 1MOR)
14.Skywalker Outro (Prod. by Yultron)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: