BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa & Big Sean – 3 Wishes Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, Midwest, Southern, Top Mixtapes", by: - June 2, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download J. Cole, Wiz Khalifa & Big Sean – 3 Wishes Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



01. J Cole Cole Summer
02. J Cole Kenny Lofton Feat Young Jeezy
03. J Cole Chris Tucker Feat 2 Chainz
04. J Cole 3 Wishes
05. J Cole Maine On Fire
06. J Cole Power Trip Feat Miguel
07. Wiz Khalifa We Own It Feat 2 Chainz
08. Wiz Khalifa Cabana Feat Currensy
09. Wiz Khalifa Landing Feat Currensy
10. Wiz Khalifa For Her Feat Currensy
11. Wiz Khalifa Uoeno Remix Feat 2 Chainz Future
12. Wiz Khalifa Only One Feat Big Krit
13. Wiz Khalifa Reason To Hate
14. Big Sean Switch Up Feat Common
15. Big Sean 24k Of Gold Feat J Cole Raekwon
16. Big Sean Show Out Feat Juicy J Young Jeezy
17. Big Sean She Feat Common
18. Big Sean Guap
19. Big Sean The Mighty Fall
20. Big Sean All That Lady


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: