BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

DJ Skroog Mkduk – Unsigned Hype Vol 9 Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes", by: - June 14, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download DJ Skroog Mkduk – Unsigned Hype Vol 9 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:



1.Meek Mill – Levels
2.Baby T – I.O.NO
3.French Montana – Aint Worried About Nothin
4.Meechie B x Spida 1000 – Stuntin
5.Jadakiss ft The Dream – Big Boy Dialogue
6.YG Gutta – Murkin Season
7.Drake – No New Friends
8.Kiddelinquent x MadMaxx x Scotty – Trapped
9.Wale – Bad (Remix) [feat. Rihanna]
10.Tripp HellaSwag – Work
11.Ace Hood – We Outchea
12.Kelz Tha Good Money Kidd – Check
13.Plies – Fucking or What
14.The R.E.D ft. Casanova – Mind On A Mill
15.Yo Gotti ft Young Jeezy YG – Act Right
16.Mr. FWAHS – Money On Point
17.Cassidy – Dopest Out (Meek Mill Diss)
18.Mr. FWAHS – Ridin’ Slow
19.King Sesame – Open Letter Freestyle
20.Buggettes – Billion


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: