BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

French Montana & Chinx Drugz – Gulf Stream Boys Mixtape

"All NEW Tapes, East Coast", by: - June 12, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download French Montana & Chinx Drugz – Gulf Stream Boys Mixtape

Cover Artwork:




01. Fuck What Happens Tonight (Feat. Scarface, Mavado, Ace Hood, Snoop Dogg)
02. Blocka (Feat. Meek Mill, T.I.)
03. Trouble (Feat. Mikkey Ekko)
04. Times Out Of 10
05. Bugatti (Remix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I. Meek Mill, Ace Hood, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled, Birdman)
06. One Night (Feat. Roscoe Dash, 2 Chainz)
07. Freaks (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross, Mavado, Wale, Nicki Minaj)
08. Aint Worried About Nothin
09. Shit We On
10. Boss Bitches, Fast Cars (Feat. Fabolous, Pusha T)
11. Faces of Death (Feat. Nore, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon, Busta Rhymes)
12. Addiction
13. Can You Hear Me Now (Remix)
14. M.I.A. (Remix) (Feat. Omarion)
15. Right There
16. Done With Her (Feat. Gucci Mane)
17. Money Makes The World Go Around
18. Werk (Feat. Cap 1, 2 Chainz)
19. Pour It Up
20. Dont Make Me Do It (Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Vado, DJ Khaled)
21. Down & Out (Feat. Future)
22. These Bitches


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:

/a> | Free Mixtapes Provided by


%d bloggers like this: