BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Jay Of Thrones – F.L.I.G.H.T. EP (Official Mixtape)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - July 3, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Jay Of Thrones – F.L.I.G.H.T. EP (Official Mixtape)

Jay of Thrones releases his debut mixtape – F.L.I.G.H.T. (EP) – which includes features from Eris Dublin, Marialis Peralta, and Brown Bag AllStar Soul Khan. Production credits go to: Dope Orchestra, Kelly Portis, J-rum Beats, The Ivy Club, and Jay of Thrones (Dreamer Beats). All songs were recorded and mixed by Jay of Thrones for Music U Love Entertainment. Artwork done by Jay of Thrones. For bookings or collabs, contact:

Cover Artwork:



1.Never Change [prod. Dope Orchestra]
2.Fast Lane [prod. Kelly Portis]
3.The Last Laugh (ft. Soul Khan) [prod. Kelly Portis]
4.Liftoff [prod. J-rum Beats]
5.You Promised Interlude (ft. Marialis Peralta) [prod. Dope Orchestra]
6.Words With Friends (ft. Eris Dublin) [prod. Dreamer Beats]
7.For the Better [prod. Dope Orchestra]
8.J.B.’s Interlude [prod. The Ivy Club]
9.Slipstream [prod. Kelly Portis]
10.#HeartsUp [prod. J-rum Beats]
11.J.B.’s Interlude (Part II) [BONUS]


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: