BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Yo Gotti – Hot Memphis Summer

"All NEW Tapes, Southern", by: - July 14, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Yo Gotti – Hot Memphis Summer Mixtape


Cover Artwork:



1. One Bad Bitch (Feat. Manio) // Download

2. Act Right (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy, Iamsu, YG) // Download   

3. Rags To Riches (Feat. Meek Mill, Lostarr) // Download  

4. Money Dance (Remix) (Feat. King Louie, French Montana) // Download  

5. 4 What (Feat. Young Jeezy, Juicy J, DJ Drama) // Download  

6. Birds Of A Feather (Feat. Gucci Mane, T.I.) // Download  

7. We Still In This Bitch (Remix) (Feat. Young Jeezy) // Download  

8. Gangsta Of The Year (Feat. Young Jeezy, Jadakiss) // Download   

9. No Love (Feat. Alley Boy) // Download  

10. Who Ya Wit (Feat. YG, DJ Self) // Download   

11. Tryna Do My Thing (Feat. Rocko) // Download   

12. Woke Up (Feat. Young Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout) // Download  

13. Dope (Feat. Pusha T, Los) // Download 

14. Act Right (Feat. Young Jeezy, YG) // Download   

15. Pussy And Fame (Feat. Chinx Drugz) // Download  

16. Who U Wit (Feat. Verse Simmonds, Young Scooter, Trouble) // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: