BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age (Official)

"All NEW Tapes", by: - August 19, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age (Official) Mixtape

Cover Artwork:
01. 2 Wings and a Crown (feat. Irv Da Phenom) (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
02. The Flavor (feat. SwizZz) (Prod. by 6ix) [Watch Video]
03. Maintain (feat. Joey Badass) (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
04. Progression (Prod. by Hitman)
05. The Perspective (feat. Chel’le) (Prod. by Aktion)
06. Killem With Kindness (Prod. by AF Supreme)
07. Welcome Home (feat. Arima Ederra) (Prod. by JReezy)
08. Bout That Life (feat. Hopsin) (Prod. by 6ix)
09. Still Movin (Prod. by JReezy)
10. Fashion (feat. Kid Ink & Honey Cocaine) (Prod. by Nicholas Pugach)
11. Cant Stop Wont Stop (Prod. by SupaHotBeats)
12. Step Yo Game Up (feat. Jarren Benton & Tory Lanez) (Prod. by Kato)
13. B.T.T. (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
14. Untouchable (feat. Logic & Kirk Knight) (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
15. Tellem My Name (Prod. by Rikio)
16. World Peace (Prod. by Rikio)
17. Hope You Have a Good Day (Prod. by Rikio)
18. Your Type (feat. Chel’le) (Prod. by Cardo)
19. Brodee Bro (feat. Capo) (Prod. by Cardo)
20. The Golden Ghetto (Prod. by Reuben Lewis)
21. We Turned Out Alright (feat. Wyclef) (Prod. by Wyclef & Sedeck Jean)
22. New History (Prod. by Rikio)


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below: