Please fill out CAPTCHA *

BEST & NEWEST Mixtapes Here FIRST!! No Login Required

Dj Estacks – Audio Fix 20

"All NEW Tapes", by: - October 14, 2013

0 Listens

You already voted!

Description and Songs below:

Listen and download Dj Estacks – Audio Fix 20 Mixtape

Cover Artwork:




1.My Potna – Ti // Download

2.Don’t Look Like That – Lil Nuke, Rich Homie Quan // Download

3.Rider – Chief Keef, Wiz Khalifa // Download

4.Pound Cake Freestyle – Meek Mill Spade – O // Download

5.Money Aint No Issue – Meek Mill, Fabolous, Future // Download

6.Type of Way Remix – Rich Homie Quan, Young Jeezy, Meek Mill // Download

7.Don’t Forget Us – Nipsey Hussle ft Dom Kennedy // Download

8.Dom Kennedy – Dominic // Download

9.Love The Hate – Freck Billionaire // Download

10.Lay it Down Remix – Gunplay, Lil Boosie, Torch, Rick Ross, Young Breed // Download

11.Money Train – Willie B // Download

12.I Want it – Lil Chuckee ft Yung Nation // Download

13.Jumpin Like Jordan remix – Rich The Kid ft Migos, Yo Gotti, Chinx Drugz, Lil Durk //Download

14.Investments – Rich Homie Quan // Download

15.This Feelin’ – E Dott // Download

16.Checc Me Out – Nipsey Hussle, Dom Kennedy, Cobby Supreme // Download


MixtapeWire DOWNLOAD:
Download Mixtape
Listen to mixtape below:


%d bloggers like this: